Saturday, August 28, 2010

www.12second-commute.com

12 second commute is just not one another program that you throw your money at and hope to win , Not at all!

12 second commute is a legit program that offers you a great affiliate program while you are receiving such benefits from building you own prospect list,  while promoting your own business or service.

A good advantage having the 12 second commute program you can work your whole business from one page. You just plug in all your affiliations such as your ad campaigns ,social groups or what ever you like to monitor the most.

In creating your own capture pages you can display your own products and video with all the imagination you can muster up!

You can plan today for your future with 12 Second Commute!

PHOT0238

Charter Member

Carl Romain

Start Earning Today!

Thursday, August 5, 2010

PressMania Branded Classifieds

Pressmania Branded Classifieds is your


"Out of the box Business"



Hello, Friends!



Do you want to start a business but you don't want to worry about budgets, cash flow or profit and loss

statements? Believe me when I tell you, I can help get you started right now!

As you may already know, Classifieds website are essential these days and even more so than they were 15 years ago when the Internet became mainstream for advertising. Today, Internet users are accustomed and comfortable with paying online; they also rely on the internet for their shopping needs more now then ever before.



Be a visionary! Be the owner of your own Online Classified Outlet!



The old traditions of looking through or waiting for a newspaper are gone and with local online classifieds being the major means of advertising and shopping, the demand for advertising is shifting to online outlets!



This is very evident with many newspapers closing or going bankrupt and the push to be environmentally friendly is eliminating the use and effectiveness of flyers and mail outs.



It's a stress free - high potential income opportunity!

An extensive, tangible business where you have the presence of a virtual service that can be seen by anyone and all you do is promote and collect the revenue you generate. You don't deal with technical issues! Your customers enter their own ads and make their purchases with a secured online service. Their questions are handled for you because you get 100% coverage with Adlandpro's Client Support and Customer Service to answer their questions.



A Business Model made for you!



You want some control like any business owner wants. You get it. You can access the things important to you, for example; you have the contact information for your customers allowing you to follow up with special offers, you specify what pricing level you want, and you can place your own ads or give your own loyal customer a freebie! You can brand the look of your classifieds site and use your own logo, select the available color modes and redirect traffic back to your own business, after placing ads.



It's not complicated and it generates revenue!



The good people at Adlandpro will assist you with the set up, the maintenance; provide the support and handle the technical details. They have been doing this for over 12 years, delivering quality online advertising solutions to tens of thousands of satisfied customers and because they have just released this brand new service, now is the time to be the first in line to access to a brand new business opportunity based on a proven classified site's software!



There are three levels of ownership starting from $0.00 per month to $34.95 per month. This will suit your needs and the risk you want to take because you can upgrade to the highest level of ownership at any time or downgrade giving you the flexibility to adjust to the local, country or worldly economic environments.



Click the link below to immediately get started.

Press Mania Classifieds


Sincerely,

Carl Romain

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Basic Internet Training can cost you!

Bright Builders is a company that offers several different services to people in need of an online business. Primarily, they focus on building an commerce or store front website that will allow you to sell a multitude of products.




Another side to Bright Builders is eBay tools, they offer training and support in getting your products on the popular auction site. They claim that with their services and expertise anyone can have a booming Internet business.



The prices that they charge for a website and, some seemingly, basic Internet marketing training are in the Thousands.



BrightBuilders I’m sure face some customer complaints having customers complain having not seen any profits from their websites.



With these types of complaints it’s hard to know whether the person failed due to a lack of effort, or because the system itself is flawed. Regardless of what advertisements may claim developing an online business takes time, hard work, and perseverance whether you’re on your own or working with Bright Builders.



The fact of the matter still is that paying thousands of dollars for an online business is way to much. ( hind Sight )



Being a beginner at that time with very little knowledge on Marketing or computer skills I new I was sunk and had a large charge on my credit Card!



The sale person was good at his job and just happen to catch me at the right time.



We talked for probably an hour plus he had me visit the company web page and see some of the staff etc. on the web while he spoke of their fantastic services.

It was a Hard lesson for me!

I was fortunate enough after a few short months after that I found something that has quality and support training that exceeded my expectation.
Quality Resources

Friday, May 7, 2010

This Month's Earnings


My March 2010 Online Earnings -Total $1,081.51


April 02, 2010 02:06 AM EDT

Hi Carl Romain Here! I came across April H. at the site Red Gage . Com. This is a new site I just recently joined and should be checked out.
I asked if I could feature April for one of her Articals that she wrote about some of the programs she joined that turned out to be scams. To my surprize as I checked out her Profile at Gather.com and discovered she is a pretty busy person. Here below is a copy of one of her articals.........
This is my monthly earnings I don't think I did to bad with a grand total of $1,081.51 This month I also decided to take more advantage of the freebie & money making opps on facebook all I had to do was participate in mini surveys or answer trvia questions etc and it certainly paid off in free coupons and some cashola. The Nonsense socks giveaway is still going on on facebook as is the Daily Nestle Crunch Challenge (you can get 1 bar a day). Minute Maid Rice facebook page usually has free coupons for trivia questions for a large box of Minute Rice near the second week of the month. I also realy heavily on Hunt4freebies for new oportunities



2 $10. Amazon Gift Certificates ( Real Women Talking)

1 Family Circle Cosmetic Bag 29.99 ( Real Women Talking)

$25. cash Scratchix on facebook

$5.94 cash CloudCrowd on facebook (Site on facebook that makes money by the completion of internet work like review web sites)

$38.29 cash My Amazon Book Sales ( I sell my used books)

$1.50 PayPal (YouData)

2 lb Starbucks Pike Place Roast ( BZZ Agent) $24.95

1 bottle of New Harvest Vegetarian EPA ( BZZ Agent) $19.99

FREE 4 pack Philly Minis ( Kraft First Taster)

FREE Bag of Sun Chips Coupon (Sun Chips) $4.15

FREE Box of OREO Cakesters (“Become a Product Reviewer for OREO Cakesters”) $3.50

Free Box of Oreo Cakesters (( Kraft First Tasters) $3.50

Free Yoplait Yogurt Coupon ( Pssst) $12.49

Free Box of 100 Calorie Packs (Share Your New Year’s Resolution Journals. Win a $25 Gift Card and 100 Calorie Packs Samples)

31 Free Nestle Crunch Bars $27.49

Free Cream of Wheat Box $11.95

Free can of Bumble Bee Tuna Pouch $2.59

Free Box of Crest White Strips $15.99

Free Pack of Stride Gum $11.99

Frre pair of No Nonsense Socks $11.

Free Samples of Tasters Choice Coffee $10.99

Free Bottle of Chlorox Bleach Wipes $4.49

Free Box Chips Ahoy $4.99

Free Nature Valley Granola Bar $6.99

Free Box of Honey Bunches of Oats $4.59

$2. Dunkin Donut added to my Gift Card

Free $9.99 Dominos Pizza

Free Box of Minute Rice $4.09

Free Box of Puffs ( Vocal Points) $3.09

Free Box of Kashi Cereal ( Vocal Points) $3.79

Free Bounce Dryer Sheets ( Vocal Points) $7.59

60 free photos $6. & photo book $12.99 (Shutterfly)

11 oz coffee mug with photo $9.99 Snapfish

Soft bound Photobook $6.99 See here

Photo Collage $3.99 at Walgreens Last months offer found because of Hunt4freebies

$50 Fandango Bucks Become a Mommy Matinee Movie Reviewer and Receive Free Tickets to See "How to Train Your Dragon"! (Gather)

$100. PayPal (Gather)

$25 added to my Redgage Visa Card Redgage

1 Crayola Baby Pop & See $12.78 ( Huggies enjoy the Ride)

Host of a Pillsbury Crescents Spring Celebrations Get Together which included 4 Free Crescent Dinner coupons, $20 Visa Gift Card, 2 Aprons, & 15 recipe books ( Pssst) Total Value $150.

Child Hunger Ends Here℠ House Party™ 20 ConAgro Grocery Cloth Sacks, & $20 in Coupons for Marie Callender's, Peter Pan, Orville Redenbacher’s, Healthy Choice, Banquet, Manwich, & Chef Boyardee products Value $150.

Do the Potty Dance House Party 20 Dance mats, 20 Potty Dance DVD's, Free Diaper coupons Value $150.

Books : The Glorious - $15.95 Naked Singularity- $18. , Logan & The Magic Fish -$6.99 , The TMJ Healing Plan - no price set yet as it is not out yet, Flesh & Grass -$4.99, Fatal Gamble - $15.95 , & The Prophecy of Zepherys $8.99 ( Library Thing)

Lori Lansens Book Giveaway free set of books The Girls -$13.99, Rush Home Road- $13.99, & The Wife's Tale- $24. 99 ( Gather)

http://chstress53.gather.com

Sunday, May 2, 2010

The highest converting traffic I've ever seen...

Viral Link Blaster is a new site that says it guarantees more web visitors and online advertising with very little effort or cost. More importantly, it promises higher CONVERSIONS--signups and sales. So I decided to put it to the test...

My first impression was the site looks professional and clean, with an attractive look and feel. It is easy to read and understand. Joining the site was easy and painless--they do offer 2 upgrade options but they are not required to gain the benefits.

The Members Area is very well laid out and intuitive--I could figure out what to do after only a few minutes and was able to get up and running in less than 5 minutes. Inside the site, you create links and ads--the links you simply enter any URL links you use into the generator and it transforms them into "Viral Link Blaster" links. You create ads for anything you want to promote using the Viral Link Blaster Ad Generator, which is very easy to use. You can create as many links and as many ads as you like. And they are organized in a logical way--links are displayed in the order you create them but also your 5 most recent links appear on the main page for quick reference. Also, since the link generator is the tool you'll use most, it is also right at the top of the main page when you login. Very smart!

After you've created at least 1 link and 1 ad you can start to generate traffic. Just use and promote the new Viral Link Blaster link instead of the original source link you had. Every time the Viral Link Blaster link is clicked, the page loads followed by a small ad window in the lower right corner. It displays 3 ads PLUS an image with your affiliate link that goes back to Viral Link Blaster. So if anyone clicks the Viral Link Blaster image they see the site, and if they signup they become your referral. It's a great viral feature because you can build referrals without even trying to just by using the site.

Now every time the ad window displays (your Viral Link Blaster links get clicked) you earn credits that get YOUR ad displayed in the ad windows when other members' links get clicked. So the more clicks, the more times your ads get displayed.


And this works virally--meaning as you make referrals into Viral Link Blaster (either by promoting it or just using it and visitors click the Viral Link Blaster image on the ad window to join) you also earn ad credits on THEIR link clicks. And this works up to 5 levels deep. So you can create a massive amount of free ad views and web traffic by referring others to Viral Link Blaster also.

I didn't get to test the full effect of a big downline yet (I just got the tool) but I can tell you the rest of the site works exactly as stated--my links got clicked, I earned credits, and my ads got displayed. Viral Link Blaster even tracked my results so I know how many clicks and how many ad displays. That was an impressive unadvertised extra feature.

There is one more benefit and feature which might be the best of them all--downline emailing. You can email your downline with offers, promotions, or whatever you like, and here is where Viral Link Blaster really shines. They took time to make the emailing often enough that it's valuable as a user, but no so often that it's a burden to your downline. But the best part about this feature (and actually the credit earning too) is that it tells you exactly how long until you can mail again. Now THAT's cool.

Overall I have to say I am impressed with Viral Link Blaster. It is simple yet powerful, and delivers on its promises. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to increase traffic and advertising.

See it and join here:

http://virallinkblaster.com/aff/1947

Friday, January 29, 2010

How to Market on Facebook?

I thought that this article was helpful in introducing yourself to others on face book.

in reference to: How to Market on Facebook? | JacklinOctave.me (view on Google Sidewiki)